Contact Us

NamePositionEmailTelephone
CBC PBX(246) 467-5400
Sanka PriceChief Executive Officersprice@cbc.bb(246) 467-5412
Sandra LeonardHuman Resources Managersleonard@cbc.bb(246) 467-5424
Jewel FordeProgramme Manager – TVjforde@cbc.bb(246) 467-5539
Pearson BowenProgramme Manager – Radiopbowen@cbc.bb(246) 467-5434
Kim Sealy- LewisFinancial Controller ksealy@cbc.bb(246) 467-5467
Diane ForteDirector of Salesdforte@cbc.bb(246) 467-5440
Maurice Bailey Executive Engineermbailey@cbc.bb(246) 467-5565
Andrew GreeneChief MCTV Officeragreene@cbc.bb(246) 467-5609
Marke SealeExec. Prod. Newsmseale@cbc.bb(246) 467-5495
Sherwood McCaskieHead of Archives & Informationsmccaskie@cbc.bb(246) 467-5432
Christopher BoyceHead of ICT (ag)
ict@cbc.bb(246) 467-5579
98.1 The OneRadio Station981fm@cbc.bb(246) 467-5444
94.7 FMRadio Station947fm@cbc.bb(246) 434-1900
100.7 FMRadio Station qfm@cbc.bb(246) 434-1007
Marketing DepartmentMarketingmarketing@cbc.bb(246) 467-5400
Sales DepartmentSalessales@cbc.bb(246) 467-5400