Sunday, May 26, 2019

Broadcast Authority has new board

Broadcast Authority has new board
26 Sep

A new board has been appointed to the Barbados Broadcast Authority.

The Chairman is Dr. Allyson Leacock and the Deputy, Reudon Eversley.

The other members are: Janice Jones, Marcia Walthrus, Natalie Abrahams, Rosaline Clarke, Natasha Morgan, Apostle Dr. Stephen Holford, Wavney Nicholls, the Chief Information Officer, the Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Information, Broadcasting and Public Affairs and the Chief Telecommunications Officer, or their nominees.

The appointments took effect from August 17th, and are for a period of three years.

Most Read